Small update!

yesterday was one of my friend's birthday and it was pretty good. i didn't really got along with some of his friends but it was okay.
right now i'm doing some studies about the Ischigualasto national park, from Argentina. I'm trying to make a design for a scarf based on the landscape of that place. i'm not really that interested in doing this, but i need to do it for an important project.
about 2 and a half weeks ago, i went to a museum with my friend Vivian(surprise! i do have friends). i asked them to accompany me to the museum 'cause i'm not a fan of going to new places alone. it was a pretty fun experience and we also went to a japanese culture place nearby. they've never went there before but they really enjoyed it! i'm pretty busy with work lately. i have to make 2 different proyects at the same time and i honestly don't have as much time as i would like to. i want to meet up with my friend lilac soon but i don't really know when, we are both busy with our own stuff. We do talk a lot though
i'll try to update my site more, at least this part.
Thanks for reading!

a glitchy image of my friend vivian and me on a place with japanese history. our faces can't be seen but we're happy.